Skip to Content

One & Two Family Residential Plan Review Contact List

Click HERE to download this Contact List in PDF format.

DEVELOPMENT SERVICES
Application:

Landon Gum
Phone (405) 366-5313
Fax (405) 366-5445
E-mail: Landon.Gum@NormanOK.gov

OR

Julia Yoon
Phone (405) 366-5492
Fax (405) 366-5445
E-mail: Julia.Yoon@NormanOK.gov

  • Building Code
  • Building Plan Review
  • Submittal Process
  • Project Status
  • Tree Planting Requirements



PLANNING 

Jane Hudson
Phone (405) 366-5344
Fax (405) 366-5445
E-mail:  jane.hudson@normanok.gov 

OR

Wayne Stenis
Phone (405) 366-5441
Fax (405) 366-5445
E-mail: wayne.stenis@normanok.gov

OR


Janay Greenlee
Phone (405) 366-5437
Fax (405) 366-5445
E-mail:  janay.greenlee@normanok.gov

  • Parking Requirements
  • Zoning Issues

PUBLIC WORKS/ENGINEERING

Jack Burdett
Phone (405) 366-5457
Fax (405) 366-5418
E-mail: Jack.burdett@normanok.gov 

OR

Ken Danner
Phone (405) 366-5458
Fax (405) 366-5418
E-mail: Ken.Danner@NormanOk.gov

  • Sidewalks
  • Streets
  • Drive Access
  • General Public Works/Engineering
  • Landscape Requirements

Todd McLellan
Phone (405) 217-7704
Fax (405) 366-5418
E-mail: Todd.McLellan@NormanOk.gov

  • Site Grading/Drainage


  • Erosion Control

Utilities

Mark Daniels
Phone (405) 366-5377
Fax (405) 366-5447
E-mail: Mark.Daniels@NormanOk.gov

  • Wastewater & Water


Oklahoma DEQ


Phone (405) 527-8738

  • Copies of certifications for existing system
  • Soil Profiles (required by City of Norman for all On-site sewer solutions)


CLEVELAND COUNTY CLERK


Phone (405) 366-0240

  • Warrantee Deeds
  • Ownership Information