Skip to Content

Oversight Committee

Meets the 2nd Thursday of every month at 4:00 p.m. in the City Council Executive Conference Room at 201 West Gray Street

Councilmember Kate Bierman, Ward One, CHAIR

Councilmember Joe Carter, Ward Two

Councilmember Alison Petrone, Ward Three

Councilmember Alexandra Scott, Ward Eight

Councilmember Stephen Holman, Ward Seven