Skip to Content

Community Planning and Transportation Committee

This Committee meets the 4th Thursday of every month at 4:00 p.m. in the City Council Conference Room at 201 West Gray Street.

Councilmember Stephen Holman, Ward Seven - CHAIR

Councilmember Aleisha Karjala Ward Two

Councilmember Bill Hickman, Ward Seven

Councilmember Breea Clark, Ward Six

Councilmember Kyle Allison, Ward Eight