Skip to Content

University North Park Tax Increment Finance District Statutory Review Committee

Lynne Miller – 

Neil Robinson – Chair of the City Planning Commission

Darry Stacy – Cleveland County Commissioner Chairman

Dr. Nick Migliorino – Superintendent of Norman Public Schools

Keith Reed – Cleveland County Health Department Regional Director

Jane Bowen – Superintendent and CEO of Moore Norman Technology Center

Lisa Wells – Executive Director of the Pioneer Library System

Chuck Thompson – At-Large Member

Bob Thompson – At-Large Member

Beth Sparks – At-Large Member