Skip to Content

Center City Master Plan (Steering) Visioning Committee

Purpose Of The Committee Is To Move Forward With A Discussion Of A Development And Redevelopment Vision In The Immediate Area Around Campus Corner Including The Downtown Area Of West Main Street. The Composition Of The Committee Is Designed To Reflect The Diverse Interests Of The University Of Oklahoma, Campus Corner And Downtown Business Communities, The Neighborhoods, And The City.

The Goals Of The Committee Are To Facilitate The Development Of A Community Vision For The Area And Oversee Implementation Of The Necessary Policies To Realize The Vision. The Tenure Of This Ad Hoc Committee Will End Upon Completion Of The Goals.

  • Richard McKown, Co-Chair
  • Mayor Cindy Rosenthal, Co-Chair
  • Councilmember Greg Jungman
  • Councilmember Stephen Holman
  • Jim Adair
  • Rebecca Bean
  • Susan Connors
  • Jonathan Fowler
  • Judy Hatfield
  • Father Dwight Helt
  • Becky Patten
  • Daniel Pullin
  • Cynthia Rogers
  • Barrett Williamson
  • Heather Woods O’Connell